View By


Fri 10 Apr
Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Sat 11 Apr
Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Mon 13 Apr
Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Tue 14 Apr
Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Health
Zumba Fitness with Connie

Zumba Fitness with Connie

Wed 15 Apr
Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Health
Yoga for young people

Yoga for young people

Health
Nature Divine

Nature Divine

Thu 16 Apr
Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Fri 17 Apr
Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Sat 18 Apr
Free
Yoga in the park

Yoga in the park

Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Mon 20 Apr
Free
Cross training

Cross training

Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Tue 21 Apr
Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Free
Boxfit

Boxfit

Free
Boxing and park gym circuit

Boxing and park gym circuit

Health
Zumba Fitness with Connie

Zumba Fitness with Connie

Wed 22 Apr
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Free
Ninja warrior

Ninja warrior

Free
Boxing and park gym circuit

Boxing and park gym circuit

Thu 23 Apr
Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Fri 24 Apr
Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Sat 25 Apr
Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Sun 26 Apr
Health
Body pots

Body pots

Health
Clay birds and nests

Clay birds and nests

Mon 27 Apr
Free
Cross training

Cross training

Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Tue 28 Apr
Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Free
Boxfit

Boxfit

Free
Boxing and park gym circuit

Boxing and park gym circuit

Health
Zumba Fitness with Connie

Zumba Fitness with Connie

Wed 29 Apr
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours