View By


Mon 20 Jan
Health
Hip hop

Hip hop

Wed 22 Jan
Health
Yoga for young people

Yoga for young people

Thu 23 Jan
Health
School Holidays Family Yoga

School Holidays Family Yoga

Health
Six Week Beginners Yoga Course

Six Week Beginners Yoga Course

Circus & Dance
Aqua aerobics

Aqua aerobics

Health
Clay play pottery

Clay play pottery

Fri 24 Jan
Health
Makings of a masterchef

Makings of a masterchef

Sat 25 Jan
Free
Bike riding skills for adults

Bike riding skills for adults

Health
Bollywood dance

Bollywood dance

Tue 28 Jan
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Food
Free guided discovery tours

Free guided discovery tours

Free
Boxfit

Boxfit

Free
Boxing and park gym circuit

Boxing and park gym circuit

Wed 29 Jan
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Community
Revolutions skateboarding workshop

Revolutions skateboarding workshop

Free
Boxing and park gym circuit

Boxing and park gym circuit

Thu 30 Jan
Health
Six Week Beginners Yoga Course

Six Week Beginners Yoga Course

Circus & Dance
Aqua aerobics

Aqua aerobics

Free
Boxfit

Boxfit

Sat 01 Feb
Free
Yoga in the park

Yoga in the park

Circus & Dance
Boxing

Boxing

Health
Deep water aqua running

Deep water aqua running

Community
Revolutions skateboarding workshop

Revolutions skateboarding workshop

Health
Park gym equipment basics

Park gym equipment basics

 
Health
Mini Olympic Games

Mini Olympic Games

Health
Awesome aqua

Awesome aqua

Health
Empowering adult swimming and water safety class

Empowering adult swimming and water safety class

Health
Stretch yoga by the sea

Stretch yoga by the sea

Sun 02 Feb
Health
Meal Prep like a Pro

Meal Prep like a Pro

Mon 03 Feb
Free
Cross training

Cross training

Community
Revolutions skateboarding workshop

Revolutions skateboarding workshop

Tue 04 Feb
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Free
Boxfit

Boxfit

Free
Boxing and park gym circuit

Boxing and park gym circuit

Wed 05 Feb
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Community
Revolutions skateboarding workshop

Revolutions skateboarding workshop

Free
Ninja warrior

Ninja warrior

Free
Boxing and park gym circuit

Boxing and park gym circuit

Thu 06 Feb
Health
Six Week Beginners Yoga Course

Six Week Beginners Yoga Course