View By


Thu 13 May
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Free
Gym & HIIT workout

Gym & HIIT workout

 
Free
Brisbane by bikeway: Downfall Creek guided ride for people with disabilities

Brisbane by bikeway: Downfall Creek guided ride for people with disabilities

Fri 14 May
Free
The engAGEd social club

The engAGEd social club

Sat 15 May
Health
Deep water running

Deep water running

Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Circus & Dance
Boxing

Boxing

Health
Empowered to swim – group adult swimming lessons

Empowered to swim – group adult swimming lessons

Free
Group boxing

Group boxing

 
Free
Family fun fitness

Family fun fitness

Health
Winter aqua aerobics

Winter aqua aerobics

Sun 16 May
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 17 May
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Free
Cross training, HIIT and gym workout

Cross training, HIIT and gym workout

Tue 18 May
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Free
Boxfit

Boxfit

Free
Boxing and Gym circuit

Boxing and Gym circuit

Health
Low impact fitness & pilates

Low impact fitness & pilates

Wed 19 May
Circus & Dance
BYOB (Bring your own baby) book club

BYOB (Bring your own baby) book club

Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Free
Boxing and Gym circuit

Boxing and Gym circuit

Thu 20 May
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Free
Gym & HIIT workout

Gym & HIIT workout

Fri 21 May
Free
The engAGEd social club

The engAGEd social club

Sat 22 May
Health
Deep water running

Deep water running

Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Circus & Dance
Boxing

Boxing

Health
Empowered to swim – group adult swimming lessons

Empowered to swim – group adult swimming lessons

Free
Group boxing

Group boxing

 
Free
Family fun fitness

Family fun fitness

Health
Winter aqua aerobics

Winter aqua aerobics

Sun 23 May
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 24 May
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Free
Cross training, HIIT and gym workout

Cross training, HIIT and gym workout

Tue 25 May
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Free
Boxfit

Boxfit

Free
Boxing and Gym circuit

Boxing and Gym circuit