View By


Thu 20 Sep
Health
Yoga in the sky with Westin Hotels & Resorts and Rachael Finch

Yoga in the sky with Westin Hotels & Resorts and Rachael Finch

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Purlers' knitting group

Purlers’ knitting group

 
Circus & Dance
English conversation skills

English conversation skills

Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Fri 21 Sep
Health
Yoga in the sky with Westin Hotels & Resorts and Rachael Finch

Yoga in the sky with Westin Hotels & Resorts and Rachael Finch

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Southside community craft circle

Southside community craft circle

Circus & Dance
Chermside English conversation group

Chermside English conversation group

Sat 22 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Sun 23 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 24 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Tue 25 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Wed 26 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Thu 27 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Purlers' knitting group

Purlers’ knitting group

Circus & Dance
Scrapbooking group

Scrapbooking group

Circus & Dance
Carindale craft circle

Carindale craft circle

Circus & Dance
English conversation skills

English conversation skills

 
Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Fri 28 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Southside community craft circle

Southside community craft circle

Circus & Dance
Chermside English conversation group

Chermside English conversation group

Sat 29 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Sun 30 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 01 Oct
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Tue 02 Oct
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Southside community craft circle

Southside community craft circle

Wed 03 Oct
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Thu 04 Oct
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Purlers' knitting group

Purlers’ knitting group

Circus & Dance
English conversation skills

English conversation skills

Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Fri 05 Oct
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Chermside English conversation group

Chermside English conversation group

Sat 06 Oct
Community
MS Moonlight Walk 2018

MS Moonlight Walk 2018

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group