View By


Sat 06 Mar
Sport
Saturday Raceday

Saturday Raceday

Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Sun 07 Mar
Food
Yoga, Breakfast and Sparkling Wine at Sirromet Winery

Yoga, Breakfast and Sparkling Wine at Sirromet Winery

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 08 Mar
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Tue 09 Mar
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Wed 10 Mar
Sport
Wednesday Raceday

Wednesday Raceday

Thu 11 Mar
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Sat 13 Mar
Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Sun 14 Mar
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 15 Mar
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Tue 16 Mar
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Wed 17 Mar
Sport
Wednesday Raceday

Wednesday Raceday

Thu 18 Mar
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Sat 20 Mar
Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Sun 21 Mar
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 22 Mar
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Tue 23 Mar
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Wed 24 Mar
Sport
Wednesday Raceday

Wednesday Raceday

Thu 25 Mar
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Sat 27 Mar
Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Wed 31 Mar
Sport
Wednesday Raceday

Wednesday Raceday

Sat 03 Apr
Sport
Saturday Raceday

Saturday Raceday

Mon 05 Apr
Sport
Monday Raceday

Monday Raceday

Sat 10 Apr
Sport
Saturday Raceday

Saturday Raceday

Sat 17 Apr
Sport
Saturday Raceday

Saturday Raceday

Sat 24 Apr
Sport
Saturday Raceday

Saturday Raceday

Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Sat 01 May
Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Sat 15 May
Sport
TAB Doomben 10,000 Day

TAB Doomben 10,000 Day

Sat 22 May
Sport
Doomben Cup Day

Doomben Cup Day

Sat 29 May
Sport
Derby Day

Derby Day

Sat 05 Jun
Sport
James Squire Oaks Day

James Squire Oaks Day