View By


Sun 22 Jul
Sport
Jetty 2 Jetty Fun Run

Jetty 2 Jetty Fun Run

Health
PCYC embRACE

PCYC embRACE

Sport
Coates Hire Ipswich SuperSprint

Coates Hire Ipswich SuperSprint

 
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 23 Jul
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Tue 24 Jul
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Wed 25 Jul
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Community
Wednesday mah-jong group

Wednesday mah-jong group

Thu 26 Jul
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Purlers' knitting group

Purlers’ knitting group

Community
Ashgrove craft circle

Ashgrove craft circle

Circus & Dance
English conversation hour

English conversation hour

Circus & Dance
English conversation skills

English conversation skills

 
Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Fri 27 Jul
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Sat 28 Jul
Sport
Moonlight Magic Night Golf

Moonlight Magic Night Golf

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Sun 29 Jul
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 30 Jul
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Tue 31 Jul
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Community
Ashgrove craft circle

Ashgrove craft circle

Wed 01 Aug
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Community
Wednesday mah-jong group

Wednesday mah-jong group

Thu 02 Aug
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Purlers' knitting group

Purlers’ knitting group

Circus & Dance
English conversation hour

English conversation hour

Circus & Dance
English conversation skills

English conversation skills

Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Fri 03 Aug
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Sat 04 Aug
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Sun 05 Aug
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 06 Aug
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Tue 07 Aug
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Wed 08 Aug
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Community
Wednesday mah-jong group

Wednesday mah-jong group

Thu 09 Aug
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Purlers' knitting group

Purlers’ knitting group

Community
Ashgrove craft circle

Ashgrove craft circle

Circus & Dance
English conversation hour

English conversation hour

Circus & Dance
English conversation skills

English conversation skills