View By


Thu 20 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Purlers' knitting group

Purlers’ knitting group

Community
Ashgrove craft circle

Ashgrove craft circle

 
Circus & Dance
English conversation skills

English conversation skills

Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Fri 21 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Sat 22 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Sun 23 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 24 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Tue 25 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Community
Ashgrove craft circle

Ashgrove craft circle

Wed 26 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Community
Wednesday mah-jong group

Wednesday mah-jong group

Thu 27 Sep
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Purlers' knitting group

Purlers’ knitting group

Circus & Dance
English conversation skills

English conversation skills

Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Fri 28 Sep
Food
Pints with Clyde | Stone & Wood

Pints with Clyde | Stone & Wood

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Sat 29 Sep
Food
Pints with Clyde | Stone & Wood

Pints with Clyde | Stone & Wood

kids
Robowars Australian Nationals 2019

Robowars Australian Nationals 2019

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Sun 30 Sep
Food
Pints with Clyde | Stone & Wood

Pints with Clyde | Stone & Wood

kids
Robowars Australian Nationals 2019

Robowars Australian Nationals 2019

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 01 Oct
Sport
Golf Month

Golf Month

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Tue 02 Oct
Sport
Golf Month

Golf Month

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Wed 03 Oct
Sport
Golf Month

Golf Month

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Community
Wednesday mah-jong group

Wednesday mah-jong group

Thu 04 Oct
Sport
Golf Month

Golf Month

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Purlers' knitting group

Purlers’ knitting group

Community
Ashgrove craft circle

Ashgrove craft circle

Circus & Dance
English conversation skills

English conversation skills

 
Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Fri 05 Oct
Sport
Golf Month

Golf Month

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group