View By


Sun 22 Jul
Comedy
Splendour in the Grass

Splendour in the Grass

Circus & Dance
Rumble!

Rumble!

Circus & Dance
Tash York: Adulting

Tash York: Adulting

Fri 27 Jul
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Fri 03 Aug
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Fri 10 Aug
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Thu 16 Aug
Comedy
Anjelah Johnson

Anjelah Johnson

Fri 17 Aug
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Fri 24 Aug
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Mon 27 Aug
Comedy
Trevor Noah – End of Days

Trevor Noah – End of Days

Thu 30 Aug
Comedy
Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase

Fri 31 Aug
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Fri 07 Sep
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Thu 13 Sep
Comedy
Queerstories

Queerstories

Comedy
David Baddiel – My Family: Not The Sitcom

David Baddiel – My Family: Not The Sitcom

Fri 14 Sep
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Comedy
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Fri 21 Sep
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Tue 25 Sep
Comedy
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive

Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive

Fri 28 Sep
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Fri 05 Oct
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Sat 06 Oct
Comedy
Menopause the Musical: Women on Fire

Menopause the Musical: Women on Fire

Fri 12 Oct
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Tue 16 Oct
Comedy
Bill Bailey – Earl of Whimsy

Bill Bailey – Earl of Whimsy

Fri 19 Oct
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Fri 26 Oct
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Fri 02 Nov
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Fri 09 Nov
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Fri 16 Nov
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Tue 20 Nov
Comedy
The Catherine Tate Show Live

The Catherine Tate Show Live

Fri 23 Nov
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Fri 30 Nov
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Fri 07 Dec
Comedy
Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience

Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience

Sun 09 Dec
Comedy
Kevin Hart – The Irresponsible Tour

Kevin Hart – The Irresponsible Tour

Tue 12 Mar
Comedy
Rob Brydon – I Am Standing Up

Rob Brydon – I Am Standing Up

Thu 28 Mar
Comedy
Michael McIntyre's Big World Tour

Michael McIntyre’s Big World Tour