View By


Thu 20 Sep
Comedy
Stay

Stay

Comedy
Fifty Shades! The Musical Parody

Fifty Shades! The Musical Parody

Fri 21 Sep
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Comedy
Stay

Stay

Comedy
Fifty Shades! The Musical Parody

Fifty Shades! The Musical Parody

Sat 22 Sep
Comedy
Stay

Stay

Comedy
Fifty Shades! The Musical Parody

Fifty Shades! The Musical Parody

Tue 25 Sep
Comedy
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive

Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive

Comedy
The I Hate Children Children’s Show Rock and Roll Spectacular

The I Hate Children Children’s Show Rock and Roll Spectacular

Wed 26 Sep
Comedy
The I Hate Children Children’s Show Rock and Roll Spectacular

The I Hate Children Children’s Show Rock and Roll Spectacular

Thu 27 Sep
Comedy
The I Hate Children Children’s Show Rock and Roll Spectacular

The I Hate Children Children’s Show Rock and Roll Spectacular

Fri 28 Sep
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Comedy
The I Hate Children Children’s Show Rock and Roll Spectacular

The I Hate Children Children’s Show Rock and Roll Spectacular

Sat 29 Sep
Comedy
Paul Dabek Encore!

Paul Dabek Encore!

Thu 04 Oct
Comedy
The Gizmo

The Gizmo

Fri 05 Oct
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Comedy
The Gizmo

The Gizmo

Sat 06 Oct
Comedy
Menopause the Musical: Women on Fire

Menopause the Musical: Women on Fire

Comedy
The Gizmo

The Gizmo

Sun 07 Oct
Comedy
The Gizmo

The Gizmo

Tue 09 Oct
Comedy
Shatner's World – The Return Down Under

Shatner’s World – The Return Down Under

Fri 12 Oct
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Tue 16 Oct
Comedy
Bill Bailey – Earl of Whimsy

Bill Bailey – Earl of Whimsy

Fri 19 Oct
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Thu 25 Oct
Comedy
Griff Rhys Jones – Where Was I?

Griff Rhys Jones – Where Was I?

Comedy
Griff Rhys Jones

Griff Rhys Jones

Fri 26 Oct
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Fri 02 Nov
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Thu 08 Nov
Comedy
The Betoota Advocate Roadshow

The Betoota Advocate Roadshow

Fri 09 Nov
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Fri 16 Nov
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Sun 18 Nov
Comedy
Colin Mochrie, Brad Sherwood & Greg Proops from Whose Line Is It Anyway?

Colin Mochrie, Brad Sherwood & Greg Proops from Whose Line Is It Anyway?

Tue 20 Nov
Comedy
The Catherine Tate Show Live

The Catherine Tate Show Live

Thu 22 Nov
Comedy
Larry's Odyssey

Larry’s Odyssey

Comedy
Love/Hate Actually

Love/Hate Actually

Fri 23 Nov
Comedy
Knockoff

Knockoff

Comedy
Larry's Odyssey

Larry’s Odyssey

Comedy
Love/Hate Actually

Love/Hate Actually

Sat 24 Nov
Comedy
Larry's Odyssey

Larry’s Odyssey

Comedy
Love/Hate Actually

Love/Hate Actually