View By


Fri 27 Sep
Film
Texas Chainsaw Massacre 45th Anniversary Screening

Texas Chainsaw Massacre 45th Anniversary Screening

Film
Roaring 20s Silent Cinema

Roaring 20s Silent Cinema

Thu 03 Oct
Film
Brisbane International Film Festival

Brisbane International Film Festival

Fri 04 Oct
Film
John Waters' Pink Flamingos screening

John Waters’ Pink Flamingos screening

Film
Young Einstein Screening at Metro Arts

Young Einstein Screening at Metro Arts

Film
Brisbane International Film Festival

Brisbane International Film Festival

Sat 05 Oct
Film
Brisbane International Film Festival

Brisbane International Film Festival

Community
Kallangur Movie Under the Stars

Kallangur Movie Under the Stars

Film
The Disaster Artist and The Room double feature

The Disaster Artist and The Room double feature

Sun 06 Oct
Film
Brisbane International Film Festival

Brisbane International Film Festival

Mon 07 Oct
Film
Brisbane International Film Festival

Brisbane International Film Festival

Tue 08 Oct
Film
Brisbane International Film Festival

Brisbane International Film Festival

Wed 09 Oct
Film
Brisbane International Film Festival

Brisbane International Film Festival

Thu 10 Oct
Film
Brisbane International Film Festival

Brisbane International Film Festival

Fri 11 Oct
Film
Brisbane International Film Festival

Brisbane International Film Festival

Sat 12 Oct
Film
Brisbane International Film Festival

Brisbane International Film Festival

Sun 13 Oct
Film
Brisbane International Film Festival

Brisbane International Film Festival

Wed 16 Oct
Community
John Waters: Make Trouble

John Waters: Make Trouble

Tue 22 Oct
Film
Radical Reels Tour 2019

Radical Reels Tour 2019

Film
Pulp Fiction 25th Anniversary Screening

Pulp Fiction 25th Anniversary Screening

Wed 23 Oct
Film
Radical Reels Tour 2019

Radical Reels Tour 2019

Thu 24 Oct
Film
Radical Reels Tour 2019

Radical Reels Tour 2019

Fri 25 Oct
Film
Radical Reels Tour 2019

Radical Reels Tour 2019

Sat 26 Oct
Film
Halloween Movie Marathon

Halloween Movie Marathon

Fri 01 Nov
Film
Bite Club Movie Premiere

Bite Club Movie Premiere

Tue 05 Nov
Film
Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Wed 06 Nov
Film
Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Thu 07 Nov
Film
Jewish International Film Festival

Jewish International Film Festival

Film
Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Fri 08 Nov
Film
Jewish International Film Festival

Jewish International Film Festival

Film
Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Sat 09 Nov
Film
Jewish International Film Festival

Jewish International Film Festival

Film
Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Sun 10 Nov
Film
Jewish International Film Festival

Jewish International Film Festival

Film
Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Mon 11 Nov
Film
Jewish International Film Festival

Jewish International Film Festival

Film
Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Tue 12 Nov
Film
Jewish International Film Festival

Jewish International Film Festival

Film
Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Russian Resurrection Film Festival 2019

Wed 13 Nov
Film
Jewish International Film Festival

Jewish International Film Festival