View By


Wed 24 Apr
Film
APT9 Cinema

APT9 Cinema

Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit

Thu 25 Apr
Film
APT9 Cinema

APT9 Cinema

Film
2019 Studio Ghibli Festival at The Elizabeth

2019 Studio Ghibli Festival at The Elizabeth

Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Fri 26 Apr
Film
APT9 Cinema

APT9 Cinema

Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Sat 27 Apr
Film
APT9 Cinema

APT9 Cinema

Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Circus & Dance
Aqua aerobics

Aqua aerobics

Sun 28 Apr
Film
APT9 Cinema

APT9 Cinema

Film
2019 Studio Ghibli Festival at The Elizabeth

2019 Studio Ghibli Festival at The Elizabeth

Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Mon 29 Apr
Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Tue 30 Apr
Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Wed 01 May
Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit

Thu 02 May
Film
2019 Studio Ghibli Festival at The Elizabeth

2019 Studio Ghibli Festival at The Elizabeth

Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit

Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Fri 03 May
Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Sat 04 May
Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Sun 05 May
Film
2019 Studio Ghibli Festival at The Elizabeth

2019 Studio Ghibli Festival at The Elizabeth

Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Mon 06 May
Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Film
New Farm Deli Long Lunch 2019

New Farm Deli Long Lunch 2019

Tue 07 May
Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Wed 08 May
Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit

Thu 09 May
Film
2019 Studio Ghibli Festival at The Elizabeth

2019 Studio Ghibli Festival at The Elizabeth

Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival