View By


Mon 21 Sep
Circus & Dance
Brisbane Festival

Brisbane Festival

Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked

QPAC Unlocked

Tue 22 Sep
Circus & Dance
Brisbane Festival

Brisbane Festival

Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked

QPAC Unlocked

Wed 23 Sep
Circus & Dance
Brisbane Festival

Brisbane Festival

Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked

QPAC Unlocked

Theatre
Children's Dance Classes

Children’s Dance Classes

Thu 24 Sep
Circus & Dance
Brisbane Festival

Brisbane Festival

Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked

QPAC Unlocked

Fri 25 Sep
Circus & Dance
Brisbane Festival

Brisbane Festival

Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked

QPAC Unlocked

Sat 26 Sep
Circus & Dance
Brisbane Festival

Brisbane Festival

Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked

QPAC Unlocked

Free
Songs of our homeland: Cachicamo Latin Harp

Songs of our homeland: Cachicamo Latin Harp

Sun 27 Sep
Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked

QPAC Unlocked

Mon 28 Sep
Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked

QPAC Unlocked

Tue 29 Sep
Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked

QPAC Unlocked

Wed 30 Sep
Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked

QPAC Unlocked

Theatre
Children's Dance Classes

Children’s Dance Classes

Thu 01 Oct
Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked

QPAC Unlocked

Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked – Club Cremorne

QPAC Unlocked – Club Cremorne

Fri 02 Oct
Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked

QPAC Unlocked

Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked – Club Cremorne

QPAC Unlocked – Club Cremorne

Sat 03 Oct
Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked

QPAC Unlocked

Circus & Dance
QPAC Unlocked – Club Cremorne

QPAC Unlocked – Club Cremorne

Wed 07 Oct
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Theatre
Children's Dance Classes

Children’s Dance Classes

Sat 10 Oct
Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Wed 14 Oct
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Theatre
Children's Dance Classes

Children’s Dance Classes

Sat 17 Oct
Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Wed 21 Oct
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Theatre
Children's Dance Classes

Children’s Dance Classes

Sat 24 Oct
Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Wed 28 Oct
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Theatre
Children's Dance Classes

Children’s Dance Classes

Sat 31 Oct
Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Wed 04 Nov
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Theatre
Children's Dance Classes

Children’s Dance Classes

Sat 07 Nov
Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga