View By


Sat 11 Apr
Theatre
Children's Theatre: The Twits

Children’s Theatre: The Twits

Tue 14 Apr
Theatre
The 91-Storey Treehouse

The 91-Storey Treehouse

Wed 15 Apr
Theatre
The 91-Storey Treehouse

The 91-Storey Treehouse

Theatre
Children's Dance Classes

Children’s Dance Classes

Thu 16 Apr
Theatre
The 91-Storey Treehouse

The 91-Storey Treehouse

Fri 17 Apr
Theatre
The 91-Storey Treehouse

The 91-Storey Treehouse

Mon 20 Apr
Free
Cross training

Cross training

Wed 22 Apr
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Theatre
Children's Dance Classes

Children’s Dance Classes

Mon 27 Apr
Free
Cross training

Cross training

Wed 29 Apr
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Theatre
Children's Dance Classes

Children’s Dance Classes

Fri 01 May
Exhibitions
Buddha Birth Day Festival 2020

Buddha Birth Day Festival 2020

Sat 02 May
Exhibitions
Buddha Birth Day Festival 2020

Buddha Birth Day Festival 2020

Sun 03 May
Exhibitions
Buddha Birth Day Festival 2020

Buddha Birth Day Festival 2020

Wed 06 May
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Theatre
Children's Dance Classes

Children’s Dance Classes

Mon 11 May
Free
Cross training

Cross training

Wed 13 May
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Theatre
Children's Dance Classes

Children’s Dance Classes

Mon 18 May
Free
Cross training

Cross training

Wed 20 May
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Mon 25 May
Free
Cross training

Cross training

Wed 27 May
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Thu 28 May
kids
My Robot

My Robot

Fri 29 May
kids
My Robot

My Robot

kids
Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Sat 30 May
kids
My Robot

My Robot

Theatre
Beauty & The Beast

Beauty & The Beast

kids
Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Sun 31 May
kids
Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Mon 01 Jun
kids
Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Free
Cross training

Cross training

Tue 02 Jun
kids
Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Wed 03 Jun
kids
Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Thu 04 Jun
kids
Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Fri 05 Jun
kids
Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Sat 06 Jun
kids
Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Sun 07 Jun
kids
Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show

Bluey’s Big Play – The Stage Show