View By


Thu 18 Jul
Circus & Dance
The Little Green Road to Fairyland

The Little Green Road to Fairyland

Circus & Dance
Boxing for fun and fitness

Boxing for fun and fitness

Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit

 
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Fri 19 Jul
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Circus & Dance
The Little Green Road to Fairyland

The Little Green Road to Fairyland

Circus & Dance
Live at the Trocadero – A Unique Cabaret Experience

Live at the Trocadero – A Unique Cabaret Experience

Sat 20 Jul
Circus & Dance
The Little Green Road to Fairyland

The Little Green Road to Fairyland

Circus & Dance
Boxing

Boxing

Sun 21 Jul
Circus & Dance
The Little Green Road to Fairyland

The Little Green Road to Fairyland

Tue 23 Jul
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Wed 24 Jul
Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit

Thu 25 Jul
Circus & Dance
Boxing for fun and fitness

Boxing for fun and fitness

Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit

Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Fri 26 Jul
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Sat 27 Jul
Circus & Dance
Boxing

Boxing

Tue 30 Jul
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Wed 31 Jul
Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit

Fri 02 Aug
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Sun 04 Aug
Circus & Dance
Live at the Trocadero – A Unique Cabaret Experience

Live at the Trocadero – A Unique Cabaret Experience

Wed 07 Aug
Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Circus & Dance
ZIRK! Circus – The Big Top Spectacular

ZIRK! Circus – The Big Top Spectacular

Thu 08 Aug
Circus & Dance
ZIRK! Circus – The Big Top Spectacular

ZIRK! Circus – The Big Top Spectacular

Fri 09 Aug
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Circus & Dance
ZIRK! Circus – The Big Top Spectacular

ZIRK! Circus – The Big Top Spectacular

Sat 10 Aug
Circus & Dance
ZIRK! Circus – The Big Top Spectacular

ZIRK! Circus – The Big Top Spectacular

Sun 11 Aug
Circus & Dance
ZIRK! Circus – The Big Top Spectacular

ZIRK! Circus – The Big Top Spectacular

Wed 14 Aug
Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Fri 16 Aug
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Wed 21 Aug
Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Fri 23 Aug
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Circus & Dance
Bangarra Dance Theatre – 30th Anniversary Season

Bangarra Dance Theatre – 30th Anniversary Season

Sat 24 Aug
Circus & Dance
Bangarra Dance Theatre – 30th Anniversary Season

Bangarra Dance Theatre – 30th Anniversary Season

Sun 25 Aug
Circus & Dance
Bangarra Dance Theatre – 30th Anniversary Season

Bangarra Dance Theatre – 30th Anniversary Season

Mon 26 Aug
Circus & Dance
Bangarra Dance Theatre – 30th Anniversary Season

Bangarra Dance Theatre – 30th Anniversary Season

Tue 27 Aug
Circus & Dance
Bangarra Dance Theatre – 30th Anniversary Season

Bangarra Dance Theatre – 30th Anniversary Season

Wed 28 Aug
Circus & Dance
Romeo & Juliet

Romeo & Juliet