View By


Mon 17 Jun
Circus & Dance
Nia – Dance for holistic wellbeing

Nia – Dance for holistic wellbeing

Wed 19 Jun
Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Thu 20 Jun
Circus & Dance
Silver Swans – Adult Ballet Classes

Silver Swans – Adult Ballet Classes

Fri 21 Jun
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Mon 24 Jun
Circus & Dance
Nia – Dance for holistic wellbeing

Nia – Dance for holistic wellbeing

Wed 26 Jun
Circus & Dance
Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Thu 27 Jun
Circus & Dance
Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Circus & Dance
Silver Swans – Adult Ballet Classes

Silver Swans – Adult Ballet Classes

Fri 28 Jun
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Circus & Dance
Synergy

Synergy

Circus & Dance
Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Circus & Dance
Disney On Ice Celebrates Mickey and Friends

Disney On Ice Celebrates Mickey and Friends

Sat 29 Jun
Circus & Dance
Synergy

Synergy

Circus & Dance
Bolshoi Ballet – Jewels

Bolshoi Ballet – Jewels

Circus & Dance
Disney On Ice Celebrates Mickey and Friends

Disney On Ice Celebrates Mickey and Friends

Sun 30 Jun
Circus & Dance
Bolshoi Ballet – Jewels

Bolshoi Ballet – Jewels

Circus & Dance
Disney On Ice Celebrates Mickey and Friends

Disney On Ice Celebrates Mickey and Friends

Mon 01 Jul
Circus & Dance
Disney On Ice Celebrates Mickey and Friends

Disney On Ice Celebrates Mickey and Friends

Tue 02 Jul
Circus & Dance
Bolshoi Ballet – Jewels

Bolshoi Ballet – Jewels

Wed 03 Jul
Circus & Dance
Synergy

Synergy

Circus & Dance
Bolshoi Ballet – Jewels

Bolshoi Ballet – Jewels

Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Thu 04 Jul
Circus & Dance
Synergy

Synergy

Circus & Dance
Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Fri 05 Jul
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Circus & Dance
Synergy

Synergy

Circus & Dance
Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Sat 06 Jul
Circus & Dance
Synergy

Synergy

Circus & Dance
Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Circus & Dance
Wolfgang's Magical Musical Circus by CIRCA

Wolfgang’s Magical Musical Circus by CIRCA

Sun 07 Jul
Circus & Dance
Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Bolshoi Ballet – Spartacus

Wed 10 Jul
Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Thu 11 Jul
Circus & Dance
The Little Green Road to Fairyland

The Little Green Road to Fairyland

Fri 12 Jul
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Circus & Dance
The Little Green Road to Fairyland

The Little Green Road to Fairyland

Sat 13 Jul
Circus & Dance
The Little Green Road to Fairyland

The Little Green Road to Fairyland

Sun 14 Jul
Circus & Dance
The Little Green Road to Fairyland

The Little Green Road to Fairyland

Wed 17 Jul
Circus & Dance
The Little Green Road to Fairyland

The Little Green Road to Fairyland

Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane