View By


Thu 17 Jan
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Purlers' knitting group

Purlers’ knitting group

Circus & Dance
Aqua aerobics

Aqua aerobics

 
Circus & Dance
English conversation skills

English conversation skills

Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Fri 18 Jan
Exhibitions
APT9 Summer Festival

APT9 Summer Festival

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Southside community craft circle

Southside community craft circle

Sat 19 Jan
Exhibitions
APT9 Summer Festival

APT9 Summer Festival

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Sun 20 Jan
Exhibitions
APT9 Summer Festival

APT9 Summer Festival

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 21 Jan
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Tue 22 Jan
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Wed 23 Jan
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Thu 24 Jan
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Purlers' knitting group

Purlers’ knitting group

Circus & Dance
Scrapbooking group

Scrapbooking group

Circus & Dance
Carindale craft circle

Carindale craft circle

Circus & Dance
English conversation skills

English conversation skills

 
Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Fri 25 Jan
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Southside community craft circle

Southside community craft circle

Sat 26 Jan
Festival
Hotter Than Hell – Toowoomba Showgrounds

Hotter Than Hell – Toowoomba Showgrounds

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Sun 27 Jan
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 28 Jan
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Tue 29 Jan
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Wed 30 Jan
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Thu 31 Jan
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Purlers' knitting group

Purlers’ knitting group

Circus & Dance
English conversation skills

English conversation skills

Circus & Dance
Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Mindful colouring and Zentangling group

Fri 01 Feb
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Sat 02 Feb
Festival
St. Jerome's Laneway Festival

St. Jerome’s Laneway Festival

Sun 03 Feb
Festival
RNB Vine Days

RNB Vine Days

Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Mon 04 Feb
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Tue 05 Feb
Circus & Dance
English conversation group

English conversation group

Circus & Dance
Southside community craft circle

Southside community craft circle