View By


Fri 19 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 20 Apr
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Mon 22 Apr
Workshop/Class
Circa's Circus Classes

Circa’s Circus Classes

Tue 23 Apr
Health
Love Your Face DIY Skin Care Workshop

Love Your Face DIY Skin Care Workshop

Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 24 Apr
Workshop/Class
Mosaics for Beginners eight week course

Mosaics for Beginners eight week course

Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 26 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 27 Apr
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 30 Apr
Workshop/Class
Artisan Camp

Artisan Camp

Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 01 May
Workshop/Class
Artisan Camp

Artisan Camp

Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Thu 02 May
Workshop/Class
Artisan Camp

Artisan Camp

Workshop/Class
Mosaics for Beginners eight week course

Mosaics for Beginners eight week course

Fri 03 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 04 May
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 07 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 08 May
Workshop/Class
Skin Revival Workshop

Skin Revival Workshop

Community
The Locals Panel Series: Part One

The Locals Panel Series: Part One

Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 10 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 11 May
Workshop/Class
Paint and Sip Class – Van Gogh's Starry Night

Paint and Sip Class – Van Gogh’s Starry Night

Workshop/Class
Stretch Prenatal Yoga 6 Week Course

Stretch Prenatal Yoga 6 Week Course

Workshop/Class
Mother's Day Mini Yoga Retreat

Mother’s Day Mini Yoga Retreat

Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sun 12 May
Workshop/Class
DIY Skin Care Products workshop

DIY Skin Care Products workshop

Tue 14 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 15 May
Workshop/Class
DIY Natural Cleaning Products workshop

DIY Natural Cleaning Products workshop

Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Thu 16 May
Workshop/Class
Lip Balm & Solid Perfume workshop

Lip Balm & Solid Perfume workshop

Fri 17 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 18 May
Workshop/Class
Stretch Prenatal Yoga 6 Week Course

Stretch Prenatal Yoga 6 Week Course

Workshop/Class
Stretch Dharma Yoga Workshop

Stretch Dharma Yoga Workshop