View By


Sat 05 Oct
kids
School Holiday Circus Program & Flying Trapeze with Circus Arts

School Holiday Circus Program & Flying Trapeze with Circus Arts

Free
Fun Palace

Fun Palace

Sun 06 Oct
Workshop/Class
How to Develop a TV or Web Series – Workshop with Craig Batty

How to Develop a TV or Web Series – Workshop with Craig Batty

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Workshop/Class
Design Your Own Skateboard Deck

Design Your Own Skateboard Deck

kids
School Holiday Circus Program & Flying Trapeze with Circus Arts

School Holiday Circus Program & Flying Trapeze with Circus Arts

Mon 07 Oct
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Tue 08 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Wed 09 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Thu 10 Oct
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Fri 11 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Circus & Dance
Wandering Circus Brisbane: Showcase & Workshops

Wandering Circus Brisbane: Showcase & Workshops

Sat 12 Oct
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Workshop/Class
Introduction to Alcohol Ink Workshop

Introduction to Alcohol Ink Workshop

Workshop/Class
Introduction to Resin Art Workshop

Introduction to Resin Art Workshop

Workshop/Class
Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

 
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Circus & Dance
Wandering Circus Brisbane: Showcase & Workshops

Wandering Circus Brisbane: Showcase & Workshops

Sun 13 Oct
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Mon 14 Oct
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Tue 15 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Wed 16 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Thu 17 Oct
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Fri 18 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Community
Public Talk with Dzogchen Rinpoche – ‘Why are you so busy?'

Public Talk with Dzogchen Rinpoche – ‘Why are you so busy?’

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Workshop/Class
EMSA Mini-Series: ROI & Marketing Metrics your boss actually cares about

EMSA Mini-Series: ROI & Marketing Metrics your boss actually cares about

Sat 19 Oct
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Workshop/Class
Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Sun 20 Oct
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards