View By


Sat 30 Nov
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Workshop/Class
Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

 
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Workshop/Class
Pet and Animal Portrait Workshop – Artist Led

Pet and Animal Portrait Workshop – Artist Led

Workshop/Class
Living Christmas Wreaths with MJC Botanicals

Living Christmas Wreaths with MJC Botanicals

Sun 01 Dec
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Workshop/Class
Pet and Animal Portrait Workshop – Artist Led

Pet and Animal Portrait Workshop – Artist Led

Workshop/Class
Foraged Eco Christmas Wreath Weaving Workshop

Foraged Eco Christmas Wreath Weaving Workshop

Mon 02 Dec
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Tue 03 Dec
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Wed 04 Dec
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Thu 05 Dec
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Music
Festive Season Singing Workshop

Festive Season Singing Workshop

Fri 06 Dec
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Sat 07 Dec
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Workshop/Class
Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Sun 08 Dec
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Community
Kokedama workshop at Biome

Kokedama workshop at Biome

Mon 09 Dec
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Tue 10 Dec
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Wed 11 Dec
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Thu 12 Dec
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Fri 13 Dec
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Sat 14 Dec
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Workshop/Class
Perfume masterclass

Perfume masterclass

Sun 15 Dec
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Workshop/Class
Foraged Eco Christmas Wreath Weaving Workshop

Foraged Eco Christmas Wreath Weaving Workshop

Mon 16 Dec
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Tue 17 Dec
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes