View By


Fri 01 Nov
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Wed 06 Nov
Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Fri 08 Nov
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Wed 13 Nov
Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Circus & Dance
Matrix

Matrix

Thu 14 Nov
Circus & Dance
Matrix

Matrix

Fri 15 Nov
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Circus & Dance
Matrix

Matrix

Sat 16 Nov
Circus & Dance
Matrix

Matrix

Wed 20 Nov
Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Fri 22 Nov
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Sun 24 Nov
Circus & Dance
Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

Wed 27 Nov
Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Fri 29 Nov
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Tue 03 Dec
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Wed 04 Dec
Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit

Thu 05 Dec
Circus & Dance
Boxing for fun and fitness

Boxing for fun and fitness

Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Fri 06 Dec
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Wed 11 Dec
Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Fri 13 Dec
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Circus & Dance
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Sat 14 Dec
Circus & Dance
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Tue 17 Dec
Circus & Dance
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Wed 18 Dec
Circus & Dance
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Circus & Dance
Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Salsa Wednesdays at Beirne Lane

Thu 19 Dec
Circus & Dance
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Fri 20 Dec
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Circus & Dance
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Sat 21 Dec
Circus & Dance
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Fri 27 Dec
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Fri 03 Jan
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Fri 10 Jan
Circus & Dance
Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Latin Friday Nights at Brisbane Square

Circus & Dance
Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities

Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities

Sat 11 Jan
Circus & Dance
Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities

Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities

Sun 12 Jan
Circus & Dance
Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities

Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities

Tue 14 Jan
Circus & Dance
Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities

Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities

Wed 15 Jan
Circus & Dance
Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities

Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities

Thu 16 Jan
Circus & Dance
Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities

Cirque du Soleil: KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities