View By


Thu 09 May
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Fri 10 May
Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Sat 11 May
Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Sun 12 May
Film
2019 Studio Ghibli Festival at The Elizabeth

2019 Studio Ghibli Festival at The Elizabeth

Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Mon 13 May
Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Tue 14 May
Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Wed 15 May
Festival
Spanish Film Festival

Spanish Film Festival

Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit

Thu 16 May
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Fri 17 May
Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Sat 18 May
Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Sun 19 May
Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Tue 21 May
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Wed 22 May
Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit

Thu 23 May
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Fri 24 May
Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Sat 25 May
Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Sun 26 May
Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Tue 28 May
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Wed 29 May
Film
Beauty in the B Grade

Beauty in the B Grade

Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit

Thu 30 May
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Tue 04 Jun
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Wed 05 Jun
Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit

Thu 06 Jun
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Fri 07 Jun
Film
Tommy Wiseau's The Room screening

Tommy Wiseau’s The Room screening

Tue 11 Jun
Circus & Dance
Low impact fitness and pilates

Low impact fitness and pilates

Wed 12 Jun
Circus & Dance
Boxing and fitness circuit

Boxing and fitness circuit