View By


Mon 19 Aug
Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at Newmarket Hotel

Open Mic Comedy Night at Newmarket Hotel

Wed 21 Aug
Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at Pig ‘N' Whistle Indooroopilly

Open Mic Comedy Night at Pig ‘N’ Whistle Indooroopilly

Thu 22 Aug
Comedy
Stand Up Comedy with Dean Atkinson

Stand Up Comedy with Dean Atkinson

Comedy
School Night Comedy

School Night Comedy

Comedy
Stand Up Vs Improviser

Stand Up Vs Improviser

Fri 23 Aug
Comedy
Big Fork Fridays – live comedy

Big Fork Fridays – live comedy

Comedy
Stand Up Comedy with Dean Atkinson

Stand Up Comedy with Dean Atkinson

Sat 24 Aug
Comedy
Comedy Double Feature – Greg Sullivan & Kat Davidson

Comedy Double Feature – Greg Sullivan & Kat Davidson

Comedy
Stand Up Comedy with Dean Atkinson

Stand Up Comedy with Dean Atkinson

Sun 25 Aug
Comedy
Livewired Comedy

Livewired Comedy

Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at Stones Corner Hotel

Open Mic Comedy Night at Stones Corner Hotel

Comedy
Where's That Cigarette? With a Dash Of Wine & Spice Of Life

Where’s That Cigarette? With a Dash Of Wine & Spice Of Life

Mon 26 Aug
Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at Newmarket Hotel

Open Mic Comedy Night at Newmarket Hotel

Wed 28 Aug
Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at Pig ‘N' Whistle Indooroopilly

Open Mic Comedy Night at Pig ‘N’ Whistle Indooroopilly

Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at The Bavarian Beerhaus

Open Mic Comedy Night at The Bavarian Beerhaus

Thu 29 Aug
Comedy
Stand Up Comedy with Justine Smith

Stand Up Comedy with Justine Smith

Comedy
School Night Comedy

School Night Comedy

Comedy
Stand Up Vs Improviser

Stand Up Vs Improviser

Fri 30 Aug
Comedy
Big Fork Fridays – live comedy

Big Fork Fridays – live comedy

Comedy
Stand Up Comedy with Justine Smith

Stand Up Comedy with Justine Smith

Sat 31 Aug
Comedy
Stand Up Comedy with Justine Smith

Stand Up Comedy with Justine Smith

Comedy
Pop Culture (Comedy Hypnosis Show)

Pop Culture (Comedy Hypnosis Show)

Sun 01 Sep
Comedy
Livewired Comedy

Livewired Comedy

Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at Stones Corner Hotel

Open Mic Comedy Night at Stones Corner Hotel

Mon 02 Sep
Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at Newmarket Hotel

Open Mic Comedy Night at Newmarket Hotel

Tue 03 Sep
Comedy
Fred Armisen

Fred Armisen

Wed 04 Sep
Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at Pig ‘N' Whistle Indooroopilly

Open Mic Comedy Night at Pig ‘N’ Whistle Indooroopilly

Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at The Bavarian Beerhaus

Open Mic Comedy Night at The Bavarian Beerhaus

Thu 05 Sep
Comedy
Stand Up Comedy with Wayne Deakin

Stand Up Comedy with Wayne Deakin

Circus & Dance
Blanc de Blanc Encore

Blanc de Blanc Encore

Fri 06 Sep
Comedy
Big Fork Fridays – live comedy

Big Fork Fridays – live comedy

Comedy
Stand Up Comedy with Wayne Deakin

Stand Up Comedy with Wayne Deakin

Circus & Dance
Blanc de Blanc Encore

Blanc de Blanc Encore

Sat 07 Sep
Comedy
Stand Up Comedy with Wayne Deakin

Stand Up Comedy with Wayne Deakin

Circus & Dance
Blanc de Blanc Encore

Blanc de Blanc Encore

Sun 08 Sep
Comedy
Livewired Comedy

Livewired Comedy

Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at Stones Corner Hotel

Open Mic Comedy Night at Stones Corner Hotel

Mon 09 Sep
Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at Newmarket Hotel

Open Mic Comedy Night at Newmarket Hotel

Wed 11 Sep
Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at Pig ‘N' Whistle Indooroopilly

Open Mic Comedy Night at Pig ‘N’ Whistle Indooroopilly

Comedy
Open Mic Comedy Night at The Bavarian Beerhaus

Open Mic Comedy Night at The Bavarian Beerhaus