View By


Wed 12 May
Free
Boxing and Gym circuit

Boxing and Gym circuit

Thu 13 May
Free
Gym & HIIT workout

Gym & HIIT workout

Health
Brisbane by bikeway: Downfall Creek guided ride for people with disabilities

Brisbane by bikeway: Downfall Creek guided ride for people with disabilities

Fri 14 May
Free
The engAGEd social club

The engAGEd social club

Sat 15 May
Health
Deep water running

Deep water running

Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Circus & Dance
Boxing

Boxing

Health
Empowered to swim – group adult swimming lessons

Empowered to swim – group adult swimming lessons

Free
Group boxing

Group boxing

 
Free
Family fun fitness

Family fun fitness

Health
Winter aqua aerobics

Winter aqua aerobics

Mon 17 May
Free
Cross training, HIIT and gym workout

Cross training, HIIT and gym workout

Tue 18 May
Free
Boxfit

Boxfit

Free
Boxing and Gym circuit

Boxing and Gym circuit

Health
Low impact fitness & pilates

Low impact fitness & pilates

Wed 19 May
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Free
Boxing and Gym circuit

Boxing and Gym circuit

Thu 20 May
Free
Gym & HIIT workout

Gym & HIIT workout

Fri 21 May
Free
The engAGEd social club

The engAGEd social club

Sat 22 May
Health
Deep water running

Deep water running

Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Circus & Dance
Boxing

Boxing

Health
Empowered to swim – group adult swimming lessons

Empowered to swim – group adult swimming lessons

Free
Group boxing

Group boxing

 
Free
Family fun fitness

Family fun fitness

Health
Winter aqua aerobics

Winter aqua aerobics

Mon 24 May
Free
Cross training, HIIT and gym workout

Cross training, HIIT and gym workout

Tue 25 May
Free
Boxfit

Boxfit

Free
Boxing and Gym circuit

Boxing and Gym circuit

Health
Low impact fitness & pilates

Low impact fitness & pilates

Wed 26 May
Free
Fitness challenge

Fitness challenge

Free
Boxing and Gym circuit

Boxing and Gym circuit

Thu 27 May
Free
Gym & HIIT workout

Gym & HIIT workout

Fri 28 May
Free
The engAGEd social club

The engAGEd social club

Sat 29 May
Health
Deep water running

Deep water running

Circus & Dance
Yoga

Yoga

Circus & Dance
Boxing

Boxing