Event highlights


School Holidays at the Planetarium
Community

School Holidays at the Planetarium

The Gospel According to Paul
Comedy

The Gospel According to Paul


View By


Fri 20 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 21 Aug
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 24 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 25 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 27 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 28 Aug
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 31 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 01 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 03 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 04 Sep
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 07 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 08 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 10 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 11 Sep
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 14 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 15 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 17 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 18 Sep
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 21 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 22 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 24 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 25 Sep
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 28 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 29 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 01 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 02 Oct
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 05 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 06 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 08 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 09 Oct
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 12 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 13 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 15 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 16 Oct
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 19 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 20 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 22 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 23 Oct
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 26 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 27 Oct
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes