View By


Thu 28 Oct
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Fri 29 Oct
Community
WONDER at HOTA

WONDER at HOTA

Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sat 30 Oct
Community
WONDER at HOTA

WONDER at HOTA

Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Music
Galway Oyster and Seafood Festival at D'Arcy Arms

Galway Oyster and Seafood Festival at D’Arcy Arms

Sun 31 Oct
Community
WONDER at HOTA

WONDER at HOTA

Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Music
‘Til Death Do Us Party at Robina Pavilion

‘Til Death Do Us Party at Robina Pavilion

Mon 01 Nov
Community
WONDER at HOTA

WONDER at HOTA

Tue 02 Nov
Community
WONDER at HOTA

WONDER at HOTA

Wed 03 Nov
Community
WONDER at HOTA

WONDER at HOTA

Music
Drag Queen Bingo at Miami Marketta

Drag Queen Bingo at Miami Marketta

Thu 04 Nov
Community
WONDER at HOTA

WONDER at HOTA

Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Fri 05 Nov
Music
Acoustic Session with Ben Lee at Fireside

Acoustic Session with Ben Lee at Fireside

Community
WONDER at HOTA

WONDER at HOTA

Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sat 06 Nov
Music
Guns N' Roses

Guns N’ Roses

Food
Saturday Social at Bonnie's Cafe

Saturday Social at Bonnie’s Cafe

Community
WONDER at HOTA

WONDER at HOTA

Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sun 07 Nov
Community
WONDER at HOTA

WONDER at HOTA

Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Music
Mojave Haze

Mojave Haze

Wed 10 Nov
Music
Drag Queen Bingo at Miami Marketta

Drag Queen Bingo at Miami Marketta

Thu 11 Nov
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Fri 12 Nov
Community
Groundwater Country Music Festival

Groundwater Country Music Festival

Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sat 13 Nov
Community
Groundwater Country Music Festival

Groundwater Country Music Festival

Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sun 14 Nov
Community
Groundwater Country Music Festival

Groundwater Country Music Festival

Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Thu 18 Nov
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Fri 19 Nov
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sat 20 Nov
Festival
Wallapalooza Festival

Wallapalooza Festival

Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sun 21 Nov
Market
Desert Digs Vintage Market at Mo's Desert Clubhouse

Desert Digs Vintage Market at Mo’s Desert Clubhouse

Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Wed 24 Nov
Music
Drag Queen Bingo at Miami Marketta

Drag Queen Bingo at Miami Marketta