View By


Mon 20 Aug
Music
Karaoke at The Avenue

Karaoke at The Avenue

Thu 23 Aug
Food
Gin and Jazz on the Rooftop

Gin and Jazz on the Rooftop

Food
I Love 90s Nights at Topgolf

I Love 90s Nights at Topgolf

Comedy
Dragalicious at The Avenue

Dragalicious at The Avenue

Fri 24 Aug
Community
NightQuarter

NightQuarter

Music
Mason Rack Band at Southport Sharks

Mason Rack Band at Southport Sharks

Sat 25 Aug
Community
NightQuarter

NightQuarter

Music
Saturday Night [LIVE]

Saturday Night [LIVE]

Music
Roy Orbison Orchestrated

Roy Orbison Orchestrated

Music
The Hodads at Southport Sharks

The Hodads at Southport Sharks

Mon 27 Aug
Music
Karaoke at The Avenue

Karaoke at The Avenue

Thu 30 Aug
Food
Gin and Jazz on the Rooftop

Gin and Jazz on the Rooftop

Music
Bang on a Can All-Stars

Bang on a Can All-Stars

Food
I Love 90s Nights at Topgolf

I Love 90s Nights at Topgolf

Comedy
Dragalicious at The Avenue

Dragalicious at The Avenue

Fri 31 Aug
Community
NightQuarter

NightQuarter

Music
The Simon & Garfunkel Story

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Sat 01 Sep
Community
NightQuarter

NightQuarter

Music
Saturday Night [LIVE]

Saturday Night [LIVE]

Mon 03 Sep
Music
Karaoke at The Avenue

Karaoke at The Avenue

Thu 06 Sep
Food
Gin and Jazz on the Rooftop

Gin and Jazz on the Rooftop

Comedy
Dragalicious at The Avenue

Dragalicious at The Avenue

Fri 07 Sep
Community
NightQuarter

NightQuarter

Sat 08 Sep
Community
NightQuarter

NightQuarter

Music
52 Strings

52 Strings

Music
Saturday Night [LIVE]

Saturday Night [LIVE]

Music
52 Strings

52 Strings

Music
ELVIS The King In Concert

ELVIS The King In Concert

Mon 10 Sep
Music
Karaoke at The Avenue

Karaoke at The Avenue

Thu 13 Sep
Food
Gin and Jazz on the Rooftop

Gin and Jazz on the Rooftop

Comedy
Dragalicious at The Avenue

Dragalicious at The Avenue

Fri 14 Sep
Community
NightQuarter

NightQuarter

Sat 15 Sep
Community
NightQuarter

NightQuarter

Music
Saturday Night [LIVE]

Saturday Night [LIVE]

Mon 17 Sep
Music
Karaoke at The Avenue

Karaoke at The Avenue

Thu 20 Sep
Food
Gin and Jazz on the Rooftop

Gin and Jazz on the Rooftop

Comedy
Dragalicious at The Avenue

Dragalicious at The Avenue

Fri 21 Sep
Community
NightQuarter

NightQuarter

Sat 22 Sep
Community
NightQuarter

NightQuarter

Music
Saturday Night [LIVE]

Saturday Night [LIVE]