View By


Wed 08 Dec
Music
Drag Queen Bingo at Miami Marketta

Drag Queen Bingo at Miami Marketta

Thu 09 Dec
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Fri 10 Dec
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sat 11 Dec
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Music
Burleigh Bazaar's Christmas Bash

Burleigh Bazaar’s Christmas Bash

Sun 12 Dec
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Community
Sanctuary Sounds presents Sunday Sessions

Sanctuary Sounds presents Sunday Sessions

Thu 16 Dec
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Fri 17 Dec
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sat 18 Dec
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sun 19 Dec
Market
Desert Digs Vintage Market at Mo's Desert Clubhouse

Desert Digs Vintage Market at Mo’s Desert Clubhouse

Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Community
Sanctuary Sounds presents Sunday Sessions

Sanctuary Sounds presents Sunday Sessions

Wed 22 Dec
Music
Drag Queen Bingo at Miami Marketta

Drag Queen Bingo at Miami Marketta

Thu 23 Dec
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Fri 24 Dec
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sat 25 Dec
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sun 26 Dec
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Community
Sanctuary Sounds presents Sunday Sessions

Sanctuary Sounds presents Sunday Sessions

Thu 30 Dec
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Fri 31 Dec
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sat 01 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sun 02 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Community
Sanctuary Sounds presents Sunday Sessions

Sanctuary Sounds presents Sunday Sessions

Thu 06 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Fri 07 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sat 08 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sun 09 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Community
Sanctuary Sounds presents Sunday Sessions

Sanctuary Sounds presents Sunday Sessions

Thu 13 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Fri 14 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sat 15 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Dance
Hey Felicia 2.0 at The Glasshouse

Hey Felicia 2.0 at The Glasshouse

Sun 16 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Community
Sanctuary Sounds presents Sunday Sessions

Sanctuary Sounds presents Sunday Sessions

Thu 20 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Fri 21 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sat 22 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Sun 23 Jan
Music
Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Live entertainment at the Atrium Bar

Music
Just A Tribute at Mo's Desert Clubhouse

Just A Tribute at Mo’s Desert Clubhouse