View By


Fri 14 Dec
Comedy
The Listies Ruin Xmas at HOTA

The Listies Ruin Xmas at HOTA

Sat 15 Dec
Comedy
The Listies Ruin Xmas at HOTA

The Listies Ruin Xmas at HOTA

Sun 16 Dec
Comedy
The Listies Ruin Xmas at HOTA

The Listies Ruin Xmas at HOTA

Fri 15 Mar
Music
The Sapphires at HOTA

The Sapphires at HOTA

Sat 16 Mar
Music
The Sapphires at HOTA

The Sapphires at HOTA

Sat 20 Apr
Music
The Greatest Love of All – The Whitney Houston Show at The Star

The Greatest Love of All – The Whitney Houston Show at The Star

Fri 14 Jun
Dance
Dangerous Liaisons at HOTA

Dangerous Liaisons at HOTA

Sat 15 Jun
Dance
Dangerous Liaisons at HOTA

Dangerous Liaisons at HOTA

Fri 12 Jul
Kids
Possum Magic at HOTA

Possum Magic at HOTA

Sat 13 Jul
Kids
Possum Magic at HOTA

Possum Magic at HOTA

Fri 02 Aug
Theatre
The Young King at HOTA

The Young King at HOTA

Sat 03 Aug
Theatre
The Young King at HOTA

The Young King at HOTA

Wed 04 Sep
Comedy
Much Ado About Nothing at HOTA

Much Ado About Nothing at HOTA

Thu 05 Sep
Comedy
Much Ado About Nothing at HOTA

Much Ado About Nothing at HOTA

Thu 12 Sep
Theatre
Hitler's Daughter at HOTA

Hitler’s Daughter at HOTA

Fri 13 Sep
Theatre
Hitler's Daughter at HOTA

Hitler’s Daughter at HOTA