View By


Sun 20 Jan
Food
Rockabilly, Beer & BBQ Festival

Rockabilly, Beer & BBQ Festival

Wed 23 Jan
Film
Movies on the Garden Kitchen & Bar Lawn

Movies on the Garden Kitchen & Bar Lawn

Fri 25 Jan
Free
Sanctuary Market

Sanctuary Market

Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta

Free
Healthy Lunchbox and Snack Workshops at Westfield Coomera

Healthy Lunchbox and Snack Workshops at Westfield Coomera

Sat 26 Jan
Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta

Community
Australia Day at Sharks

Australia Day at Sharks

Free
Australia Day Chisel Revived at seagulls

Australia Day Chisel Revived at seagulls

Community
Australia Day Celebrations at Broadwater Parklands

Australia Day Celebrations at Broadwater Parklands

Free
Long Weekend Summer Party at Topgolf

Long Weekend Summer Party at Topgolf

Sun 27 Jan
Food
Seaside Sounds Kirra

Seaside Sounds Kirra

Free
Long Weekend Summer Party at Topgolf

Long Weekend Summer Party at Topgolf

Mon 28 Jan
Free
Long Weekend Summer Party at Topgolf

Long Weekend Summer Party at Topgolf

Fri 01 Feb
Free
Sanctuary Market

Sanctuary Market

Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta

Sat 02 Feb
Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta

Free
Healthy Lunchbox and Snack Workshops at Westfield Coomera

Healthy Lunchbox and Snack Workshops at Westfield Coomera

Sun 03 Feb
Food
Seaside Sounds Kirra

Seaside Sounds Kirra

Thu 07 Feb
Food
Sustainable Social – Zero Waste & Plant Based Night Market

Sustainable Social – Zero Waste & Plant Based Night Market

Fri 08 Feb
Free
Sanctuary Market

Sanctuary Market

Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta

Sat 09 Feb
Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta

Community
Lunar New Year Celebration 2019

Lunar New Year Celebration 2019

Sun 10 Feb
Food
Seaside Sounds Kirra

Seaside Sounds Kirra

Fri 15 Feb
Free
Sanctuary Market

Sanctuary Market

Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta

Free
Gallery Up Late – Talking Rock

Gallery Up Late – Talking Rock

Free
Talking Rock – Future at HOTA

Talking Rock – Future at HOTA

Sat 16 Feb
Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta

Sun 17 Feb
Food
Seaside Sounds Kirra

Seaside Sounds Kirra

Thu 21 Feb
Food
Sustainable Social – Zero Waste & Plant Based Night Market

Sustainable Social – Zero Waste & Plant Based Night Market

Fri 22 Feb
Free
Sanctuary Market

Sanctuary Market

Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta

Sat 23 Feb
Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta

Sun 24 Feb
Food
Seaside Sounds Kirra

Seaside Sounds Kirra

Wed 27 Feb
Free
Rummage and Open Mic Night at Miami Marketta

Rummage and Open Mic Night at Miami Marketta

Fri 01 Mar
Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta

Sat 02 Mar
Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta

Fri 08 Mar
Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta

Sat 09 Mar
Food
Miami Marketta

Miami Marketta