View By


Fri 09 Aug
Drink
Dolce Vita Fridays Bottomless Spritz at MĀRE

Dolce Vita Fridays Bottomless Spritz at MĀRE

Dance
Wintersun Rooftop Bar at Cali Beach Club

Wintersun Rooftop Bar at Cali Beach Club

Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

 
Drink
Aviary Après

Aviary Après

Sat 10 Aug
Dance
Wintersun Rooftop Bar at Cali Beach Club

Wintersun Rooftop Bar at Cali Beach Club

Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

Drink
Sip, Savour & Soirée Long Brunch at Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort

Sip, Savour & Soirée Long Brunch at Sheraton Grand Mirage Resort

Drink
Aviary Après

Aviary Après

Sun 11 Aug
Drink
Seafood Sundays at MĀRE

Seafood Sundays at MĀRE

Dance
Wintersun Rooftop Bar at Cali Beach Club

Wintersun Rooftop Bar at Cali Beach Club

Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

Drink
Aviary Après

Aviary Après

Mon 12 Aug
Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

Tue 13 Aug
Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

Wed 14 Aug
Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

Drink
Aviary Après

Aviary Après

Thu 15 Aug
Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

Drink
Aviary Après

Aviary Après

Fri 16 Aug
Drink
Dolce Vita Fridays Bottomless Spritz at MĀRE

Dolce Vita Fridays Bottomless Spritz at MĀRE

Dance
Wintersun Rooftop Bar at Cali Beach Club

Wintersun Rooftop Bar at Cali Beach Club

Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

Drink
Aviary Après

Aviary Après

Drink
The Husk Rum Harvest Fest

The Husk Rum Harvest Fest

Sat 17 Aug
Dance
Wintersun Rooftop Bar at Cali Beach Club

Wintersun Rooftop Bar at Cali Beach Club

Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

Drink
Aviary Après

Aviary Après

Drink
The Husk Rum Harvest Fest

The Husk Rum Harvest Fest

Sun 18 Aug
Drink
Seafood Sundays at MĀRE

Seafood Sundays at MĀRE

Dance
Wintersun Rooftop Bar at Cali Beach Club

Wintersun Rooftop Bar at Cali Beach Club

Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

Drink
Aviary Après

Aviary Après

Drink
The Husk Rum Harvest Fest

The Husk Rum Harvest Fest

Mon 19 Aug
Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

Tue 20 Aug
Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

Wed 21 Aug
Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

Drink
Aviary Après

Aviary Après

Thu 22 Aug
Drink
Elements of Byron’s Winter Winemaker Series

Elements of Byron’s Winter Winemaker Series

Drink
La Dolce Vita High Tea

La Dolce Vita High Tea

Drink
Aviary Après

Aviary Après

Fri 23 Aug
Drink
Dolce Vita Fridays Bottomless Spritz at MĀRE

Dolce Vita Fridays Bottomless Spritz at MĀRE