View By


Fri 22 Nov
Workshop/Class
GenreCon 2019: Fight Like a Girl Masterclass with Aiki Flinthart

GenreCon 2019: Fight Like a Girl Masterclass with Aiki Flinthart

Workshop/Class
GenreCon 2019: Digital Marketing for Authors with Liss Caldwell

GenreCon 2019: Digital Marketing for Authors with Liss Caldwell

Workshop/Class
GenreCon 2019: Digital Marketing for Authors with Liss Caldwell

GenreCon 2019: Digital Marketing for Authors with Liss Caldwell

 
Workshop/Class
GenreCon 2019: How To Develop a Graphic Novel with Darren Koziol

GenreCon 2019: How To Develop a Graphic Novel with Darren Koziol

Sat 23 Nov
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Workshop/Class
Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Sun 24 Nov
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Mon 25 Nov
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Tue 26 Nov
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Wed 27 Nov
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Thu 28 Nov
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Music
Festive Season Singing Workshop

Festive Season Singing Workshop

Fri 29 Nov
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Sat 30 Nov
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Workshop/Class
Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Sun 01 Dec
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Mon 02 Dec
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Tue 03 Dec
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Wed 04 Dec
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Thu 05 Dec
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Music
Festive Season Singing Workshop

Festive Season Singing Workshop

Fri 06 Dec
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Sat 07 Dec
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Workshop/Class
Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

Express Year of the Edit with Queensland Writers Centre

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Sun 08 Dec
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Mon 09 Dec
Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards

Tue 10 Dec
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Workshop/Class
Pocket Placards

Pocket Placards