Event highlights


School Holidays at the Planetarium
Community

School Holidays at the Planetarium

The Gospel According to Paul
Comedy

The Gospel According to Paul


View By


Sat 19 Mar
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 22 Mar
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 23 Mar
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 25 Mar
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 26 Mar
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 29 Mar
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 30 Mar
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 01 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 02 Apr
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 05 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 06 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 08 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 09 Apr
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 12 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 13 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 15 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 16 Apr
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 19 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 20 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 22 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 23 Apr
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 26 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 27 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 29 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 30 Apr
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 07 May
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 14 May
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 21 May
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 28 May
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 04 Jun
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 11 Jun
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 18 Jun
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 25 Jun
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 02 Jul
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 09 Jul
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 16 Jul
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 23 Jul
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 30 Jul
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 06 Aug
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Sat 13 Aug
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop