Event highlights


School Holidays at the Planetarium
Community

School Holidays at the Planetarium

The Gospel According to Paul
Comedy

The Gospel According to Paul


View By


Tue 23 Mar
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 24 Mar
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 26 Mar
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 27 Mar
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 30 Mar
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 31 Mar
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 02 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 03 Apr
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 06 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 07 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 09 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 10 Apr
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 13 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 14 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 16 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 17 Apr
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 20 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 21 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 23 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 24 Apr
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 27 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 28 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 30 Apr
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 01 May
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 04 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 05 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 07 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 08 May
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 11 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 12 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 14 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 15 May
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 18 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 19 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 21 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 22 May
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 25 May
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes