Event highlights


Bacchus Truffle Degustation
Food

Bacchus Truffle Degustation

Tosca
Music

Tosca

Tattersall’s Tiara Race Day
Community

Tattersall’s Tiara Race Day


View By


Tue 28 Jul
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 29 Jul
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 31 Jul
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 01 Aug
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 04 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 05 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 07 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 08 Aug
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 11 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 12 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 14 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 15 Aug
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 18 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 19 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 21 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 22 Aug
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 25 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 26 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 28 Aug
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 29 Aug
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 01 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 02 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 04 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 05 Sep
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 08 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 09 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 11 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 12 Sep
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop

Tue 15 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Wed 16 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Fri 18 Sep
Workshop/Class
Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sip & paint Australian landscapes

Sat 19 Sep
Workshop/Class
Terrarium making workshop

Terrarium making workshop