View By


Tue 05 Mar
Free
Trivia Tuesdays at LiveWire 24hrs Sports Bar

Trivia Tuesdays at LiveWire 24hrs Sports Bar

Fri 08 Mar
kids
Proudfoot & Friends

Proudfoot & Friends

Festival
Meatstock 2024

Meatstock 2024

Community
Count her in: celebrate International Women’s Day with UN Women Australia

Count her in: celebrate International Women’s Day with UN Women Australia

Sat 09 Mar
kids
Proudfoot & Friends

Proudfoot & Friends

Live event
FEMIOKE: Feminist Karaoke

FEMIOKE: Feminist Karaoke

Festival
Meatstock 2024

Meatstock 2024

Sun 10 Mar
kids
Proudfoot & Friends

Proudfoot & Friends

Festival
Meatstock 2024

Meatstock 2024

Mon 11 Mar
Circus & Dance
Queensland Ballet at Home

Queensland Ballet at Home

Tue 12 Mar
Circus & Dance
Queensland Ballet at Home

Queensland Ballet at Home

Free
Trivia Tuesdays at LiveWire 24hrs Sports Bar

Trivia Tuesdays at LiveWire 24hrs Sports Bar

Community
Changing the Conversation: Changing the Game

Changing the Conversation: Changing the Game

Wed 13 Mar
Circus & Dance
Queensland Ballet at Home

Queensland Ballet at Home

Fri 15 Mar
Live event
Bond on the Big Screen – Casino Royale in Concert

Bond on the Big Screen – Casino Royale in Concert

Sat 16 Mar
Circus & Dance
Tchaikovsky Suite – Queensland Ballet Academy

Tchaikovsky Suite – Queensland Ballet Academy

Art
Arka Kinari – OHM Festival

Arka Kinari – OHM Festival

Tue 19 Mar
Free
Trivia Tuesdays at LiveWire 24hrs Sports Bar

Trivia Tuesdays at LiveWire 24hrs Sports Bar

Thu 21 Mar
Festival
Cultivating the Future of Food

Cultivating the Future of Food

Fri 22 Mar
Festival
Life on Mars

Life on Mars

Sat 23 Mar
Art
Arka Kinari – OHM Festival

Arka Kinari – OHM Festival

Festival
Night of the Nerds

Night of the Nerds

Live event
Leigh Sales and Annabel Crabb: An Afternoon of Science

Leigh Sales and Annabel Crabb: An Afternoon of Science

Festival
Biotech: Transforming the Future of Medicine

Biotech: Transforming the Future of Medicine

Sun 24 Mar
Comedy
Miriam Margoyles: Oh Miriam!

Miriam Margoyles: Oh Miriam!

Tue 26 Mar
Free
Trivia Tuesdays at LiveWire 24hrs Sports Bar

Trivia Tuesdays at LiveWire 24hrs Sports Bar

Sat 30 Mar
kids
James and the Giant Peach

James and the Giant Peach

Food
Gigs & Picnics

Gigs & Picnics

Sun 31 Mar
kids
James and the Giant Peach

James and the Giant Peach

Mon 01 Apr
kids
James and the Giant Peach

James and the Giant Peach

Tue 02 Apr
kids
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

kids
James and the Giant Peach

James and the Giant Peach

Free
Trivia Tuesdays at LiveWire 24hrs Sports Bar

Trivia Tuesdays at LiveWire 24hrs Sports Bar

Wed 03 Apr
kids
Alice in Wonderland

Alice in Wonderland

kids
James and the Giant Peach

James and the Giant Peach

Thu 04 Apr
Live event
Marvel Universe LIVE

Marvel Universe LIVE

kids
James and the Giant Peach

James and the Giant Peach

Fri 05 Apr
Live event
Marvel Universe LIVE

Marvel Universe LIVE

kids
James and the Giant Peach

James and the Giant Peach

Sat 06 Apr
Live event
Marvel Universe LIVE

Marvel Universe LIVE